top of page
Search
emaleegammill652ev

Mass Effect 2 Dlc Not Authorized







































' I then find a link, provided on Official EA help sites, which gives you downloads and installers for the DLC.. I don't understand how this is even happening, all I did was click download, and it was free dlc.. He had Mass Effect 2 years ago, and though his disk is gone, the DLC he purchased are still attached to his account.. Installed the DLC, and Updated the game, got it to run, and it says it can't au.. Ea online terms and conditions can be found at www ea com You must be 13+ to register for an ea account.. Dec 21, 2017 mass effect™ 2 dlc bundle terms and conditions Ea account, registration with enclosed serial code, internet connection and acceptance of end user license agreement required to play and to access online features and/or services.. So, I have had Mass Effect 2 for quite a while now Got it for free I believe when it was 'on the house.. Restarted Origin, computer, reset internet connection I also did the check for updates thing multiple times on everything.. However, when I go into the game, those DLC do not appear as purchased in Cerberus, even though I have them installed on my Xbox.. Also, make sure that 'Resurgence' is listed in your Mass Effect 3 information page on Origin.. Oct 24, 2018 A good number of these DLC were available to me through home sharing on my husbands account.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page